Editorial Board

MedicateOH is comprised of Ohio medical cannabis community members, industry workers, advocates, journalists, and supporters. While so many community members contribute to the content and events we produce, we recognize the following as our Editorial Board. These individuals contribute most directly to the day-to-day success of MedicateOH, guiding and shaping our organization:

Gabrielle Dion, Founder & Publisher, Writer

James Goldschmidt, Co-Founder, Managing Editor

Alex Pearson, Editor in Chief, Writer

Dana Ferrell, Events Manager

Marissa Kehres, Writer, Community Leader

Tyler Baker, Writer, Community Leader

Mary Alleger, Writer, Community Leader

Shawna Southwick, Writer, Community Leader